Executive Team:

Dr. Margaret Ford Fisher
Northeast College President

555 Community College Drive, Suite 220

Houston, TX, 77013

713.718.8010

Fax: 713.718.8331

margaret.fordfisher@hccs.edu 

Mrs. Melnice Flower
College Operations Officer
555 Community College Drive, Suite 205
Houston, TX, 77013
713.718.5536
meinice.flower@hccs.edu

Administration:

Dr. Kenneth Holden
Dean of Student Development
555 Community College Drive Houston, TX, 77013
713.718.8067
Fax: 713.718.8343
kenneth.holden@hccs.edu

Mr. Johnny Sessums
Dean of the Public Safety Institute
555 Community College Dr.
Houston, TX 77013
713.718.8363
johnny.sessums@hccs.edu

Mr. David Alexander Vogel
Dean of Automotive Technology
4638 Airline
Houston, TX 77022
Phone 713.718.8100
david.vogel@hccs.edu

Mr. Morteza Sameei
Dean of Global Energy
555 Community College Dr.
Houston, TX 77013
713.718.5251
morteza.sameei@hccs.edu

Ms. Linda Comte
Director of College Educational Technology Services (CETS)
Northline Campus
8001 Fulton
Houston, Texas 77022
713.718.8046
linda.comte@hccs.edu

Mrs. Sheron Bruno
Director of Public Relations
555 Community College Drive, Suite 126
Houston, TX, 77013
713.718.8404
sheron.bruno@hccs.edu

Dr. Abe Bryant
Campus Director
555 Community College Dr.
Houston, TX 77013
713.718.2169
abe.bryant@hccs.edu

Mr. Raul Ortegon
Campus Manager II
8001 Fulton
Houston, Texas 77022
713.718.8007
raul.ortegon@hccs.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline Joseph Howard
Campus Manager
1265 Pinemont
Houston, Texas 77018
Phone: 713.718.8400
jacqueline.josephho@hccs.edu

Mr. Michel Frazier
Campus Manager
6010 East Little York Rd.
Houston, TX 77016
713.718.5794
michael.frazier@hccs.edu