Executive Team:

Dr. Margaret Ford Fisher
Northeast College President

555 Community College Drive, Suite 220

Houston, TX, 77013

713.718.8010

Fax: 713.718.8331

margaret.fordfisher@hccs.edu 


Executive Dean of Instruction and Student Services
555 Community College Dr.
Science Technology Building
Suite, 100
Houston, TX 77013
713.718.8317


Mrs. Melnice Flower
College Operations Officer
555 Community College Drive, Suite 205
Houston, TX, 77013
713.718.5536
meinice.flower@hccs.edu

Administration:

Dr. Kenneth Holden
Dean of Student Development
555 Community College Drive Houston, TX, 77013
713.718.8067
Fax: 713.718.8343
kenneth.holden@hccs.edu

Mr. Johnny Sessums
Director of the Public Safety Institute
555 Community College Dr.
Houston, TX 77013
713.718.8363
johnny.sessums@hccs.edu

Ms. Linda Comte
Director of College Educational Technology Services (CETS)
Northline Campus
8001 Fulton
Houston, Texas 77022
713.718.8046
linda.comte@hccs.edu

Mrs. Sheron Bruno
Director of Public Relations
555 Community College Drive, Suite 126
Houston, TX, 77013
713.718.8404
sheron.bruno@hccs.edu

Dr. Abe Bryant
Campus Director
555 Community College Dr.
Houston, TX 77013
713.718.2169
abe.bryant@hccs.edu

Mr. Raul Ortegon
Campus Manager II
8001 Fulton
Houston, Texas 77022
713.718.8007
raul.ortegon@hccs.edu

Mrs. Jacqueline Joseph Howard
Campus Manager
1265 Pinemont
Houston, Texas 77018
Phone: 713.718.8400
jacqueline.josephho@hccs.edu

Mr. Michel Frazier
Campus Manager
6010 East Little York Rd.
Houston, TX 77016
713.718.5794
michael.frazier@hccs.edu